Répertoire des membres

Membres corporatifs

AMAN Builders Inc.

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Faizal Jiwani

Unit #244, 2301 Premier Way, Sherwood Park T8H 2K8

T (780) 449-5825
E faizal.jiwani@amanbuilders.ca 

Adi Development Group Inc

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Andrea Smith

1100 Burloak Dr. Suite 700, Burlington, ON. L7L 6B2

T 905-338-3725
E andrea.smith@adidevelopments.com 

Association de la construction du Québec

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Viviane Dorion — Conseillère technique

9200, boul. Métropolitain Est

T 514-354-0609
E dorionv@prov.acq.org 

Bell Nordic Inc.

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Jean-Marc Legentil — President

100 Boul. Alexis-Nihon #410, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4M 2N9

T (514) 344-9200
E jean-marc.legentil@bell-nordic.com 

Bird Construction

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Mike Peters

5700 Explorer Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C6

T 204-230-3100
E mike.peters@bird.ca 

Broccolini Construction Inc.

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Nick Iwanowski — Président, Construction

500-16766, rte Transcanadienne, Kirkland (Qc) H9H 4M7

T 514-737-0076 x 265
E nathalied@broccolini.com 

Builthink Consultants

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Louis Parent — Président

102B-54 Cité des Jeunes Suite 240, Vaudreuil, Qc, J7V 9L5

T 514-919-1892
E lparent@builthinkconsultants.com 

Clark Builders

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Dominic Desmarais

4703 52 ave Edmonton, AB T6B 3R6

T 780-231-6094
E dominic.desmarais@clarkbuilders.com 

Colliers Project Leaders

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Tariq Qureshy

300-5515 North Service Road

T (613) 820-6610
E charyl.brooker@colliersprojectleaders.com 

Con-Tech General Contractors Ltd.

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Larry Plett

9 Capital Circle, Saskatoon SK, S7R 0H4

T (306) 653-4046
E accounting@contechgc.ca 

DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd.

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Heather Morgan — DIRTT Sk

1 Phillips Crescent, Saskatoon, Sk, S7H3M9

T (306) 220-8988
E hmorgan@dirtt.net 

Dalcon Inc.

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Martin Michaud — Vice-président construction commerciale

6505, rue Zéphirin-Paquet

T 418-781-6302
E nfortin@dalcon-inc.com 

EBC INC

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Martha Jannet Martinez — Coordonnatrice qualité - Quality coordinnator

740 Notre-Dame Ouest, bureau 750, Montréal. Québec (H3C 3X6)

T 418-872-0600
E MarthaJanneth.Martinez@ebcinc.com 

EllisDon Corporation

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Joseph Day

1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 1000, Mississauga, Ontario, L4Y 1M4

T (416) 896-9500
E jday@ellisdon.com 

FWS Group of Companies

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Randy Roller

275 Commerce Drive, Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

T (204) 487-5688
E rroller@fwsgroup.com 

JSM Electrical Ltd.

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Paul Gough

28 Duffy Place, St. John's, NL A1B 3N7

T (709) 754-3666
E jmurray@jsmelectrical.ca 

Lewis Sheet Metal

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Keir Lewis

412 Alpha Terrace

T (250) 383-0520
E keir@lewissheetmetal.com 

Maple Reinders Constructors Ltd.

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Reuben Scholtens

2660 Argentia Road

T (416) 475-1231
E denisea@maple.ca 

Novacom Building Partners Ltd.

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Brandon Drewlo

101 - 18663 52nd Avenue

T (604) 530-2094
E brandon@novacom.ca 

Pitt Meadows Plumbing

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Barry Waterman

20240 Stewart Crescent

T 604 467 1061
E barry@pittmeadows.net 

Pull Plan Software, Inc.

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Tannis Liviniuk

9906 Sutherland Street

T 2365941881
E tannis@pullplan.com 

Red-5

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Avel Espiritu

Edmonton, Alberta | https://red-5.ca

T (587) 337-1544
E avel@red-5.ca 

Regulvar inc.

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Oana Maria Costea — Coordonnatrice en amélioration continue

3985 boul. Industriel

T 450-629-0435
E ocostea@regulvar.com 

Ron Eastern Construction Ltd.

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Ron Derouin — Surintendent

1801 Woodward Drive, Ottawa, ON, K2C 0R3

T 613-298-4481
E rderouin@recl.ca 

Saskatchewan Construction Association

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Megan Jane

320 Gardiner Park Court

T (306) 525-0171
E sca@scaonline.ca 

Scientext Technical Writing Ltd.

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

David Organ

303-169 Regency Park Drive

T (902) 441-6141
E dorgan@scientext.ca 

Skyline Concrete Services Ltd.

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Kerry Brabant

11565 - 44 Street SE, Calgary AB T2Z 4A1

T (403) 692-3202
E kerry@skylineconcrete.ca 

Stantec

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Tom Atkins

400 1820 Hamilton St., Regina, SK S4P 2B8

T (306) 781-6313
E tom.atkins@stantec.com 

Strategies 4 Impact!

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Brian Watkinson

54 Loring Crescent, Unionville, ON L3R 0G2

T (416) 409-7393
E brian@strategies4impact.com 

Tecoustics

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Jeff Treleaven

5100 South Service Road, Unit 39, Burlington Ontario, L7L6A5

T (905) 320-8235
E jeff@tecoustics.com 

The ReAlignment Group Canada

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Lauren Farris

227 Nepean St. Ottawa, ON, K2P 0B7

T 873-353-8847
E lauren@projectrealign.com 

Turner Construction Company

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

George Zettel

48 Yonge Street, Suite 1100

E gzettel@tcco.com 

Virtuoso Capital Ventures

Corporate Member - 1-10 Employees

Rick Genovese

2179, 124 Street, Surrey BC V4A3M4

T 604 603 0929
E rickgvcv@gmail.com 

WESCO Distribution Canada LP

Corporate Member - 51+ Employees

Leonid Akim — Directeur, Lean

130 Boul. Brunswick, Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9R 5R9

T (514) 459-4011
E lakim@wesco.com 

Westland Construction Ltd.

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Peter Grose

1-475 Dovercourt Drive, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

T (204) 633-6272
E petergrose@westlandltd.net 

Westridge Construction Ltd.

Corporate Member - 11-50 Employees

Mike Lamontagne

435 Henderson Drive

T (306) 352-2434
E regina@westridge.ca