Member Directory

Individual & Student Members

Individual & Student Members

Ibanga Andikan

T 4163055795
E andiibanga@live.com 

Individual & Student Members

Ferzon Aziz

E ferzon@posteo.net 

Individual & Student Members

MAHMOUD BADER

T 5879888141
E MAHMOUDB@NAIT.CA 

Individual & Student Members

Gilles Belanger

T 514-267-2244
E gbelanger@gbna.ca 

Individual & Student Members

Stewart Bellany

T 3065502426
E sbellamy@sasktel.net 

Individual & Student Members

Colin Boisjoli

T 2049182297
E colin@coboelectric.ca 

Individual & Student Members

Douglas Brown

T 613-240-1521
E dougbrown@tiree.ca 

Individual & Student Members

Mitchell Clark

T 3065361078
E mitchell.clark@fcl.crs 

Individual & Student Members

Natalia Coto

T 4036814519
E nataliacoto@yahoo.com 

Individual & Student Members

Paul Demeule

E PDemeule@tmlgroup.com 

Individual & Student Members

Daniel Drouin

T 819-576-6826
E ddrouin@groupenordik.com 

Individual & Student Members

Roderick Dsouza

T 4163831608
E roderick_dsouza@hotmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Carole Filiatrault

T 514-222-4144
E carole.filiatrault@stm.info 

Individual & Student Members

Elliott Fletcher

T 613-857-9435
E efletcher@tiree.ca 

Individual & Student Members

Wayne Forster

T 9024880007
E wf@wayneforster.com 

Individual & Student Members

David Godsoe

E dgodsoe@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Rick Hirschegger

T 705-207-4910
E rick.hirschegger@stuartolson.com 

Individual & Student Members

Adam Hollett

E abbh4@hotmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Andrew Hull

T 6048034213
E stanburyprojects@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Janine Kamonzeki

T 604-346-5393
E jkamonzeki@wesco.com 

Individual & Student Members

Behrad Kiafar

T 6476716220
E behradkiafar@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Amanda Lang

T 778-645-0326
E alang.notes@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Benoit Leclair

T 514-434-5522
E benolecl@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Ahmed Nur

T 3067156290
E an3280@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Gary Orton

T 7808196713
E gary.orton@bentley.com 

Individual & Student Members

Patrick Oster

T 9028320963
E patrick_oster@hotmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

RYLAN PAGE

T 2044896300
E rylanp@vectorgroup.com 

Individual & Student Members

Elio Perrazzino

T 5146050177
E elio.perrazzino@canamgroupinc.com 

Individual & Student Members

Chris Petsche

T 604-786-4382
E chrispetsche@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Lucas Pithon Gordilho

E LUCASPGORDILHO@GMAIL.COM 

Individual & Student Members

Mariazel Rios-Motte

T 7789031711
E mriosmotte@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Wolfram Seibert

T 780-222-8541
E workwolfram@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

Mark Taylor

T 250-668-8050
E mdtcas@shaw.ca 

Individual & Student Members

Gavin Trewern

T 4167215720
E gavintrewern@gmail.com 

Individual & Student Members

imen chikhi

T 438-498-1906
E chikhi.imen@gmail.com